Top 5 Budget Beauty Must Haves this Summer!

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t posted in the past few weeks anywhere but Instagram but I needed a little break.

I’m back today with my top budget beauty must have products this summer! I’ve talked about a few of them before but they are worth mentioning again, they’re just so good!

So let’s get down to it shall we! In no particular order…..

  • Makeup Revolution PRO HD Eyes & Contour palette

18512487_452394265096631_8391330103027564544_n

This amazing product comes with over 100 eyeshadows and 8 contour and highlight shades! All of them are really pigmented and easily blendable for an easy and smooth application. The eyeshadow colours range from glittery and glamourous to smokey and sultry, there are literally hundreds of different eye looks you can create with this palette. The face powders include 4 contour/ bronze shades as well as a banana powder and a couple of gorgeous highlighters! But hey, why take my word for it? You’d rather see it in action right? Well here are some looks created using this very palette and some swatches for you guys(It’s become my favourite in case you couldn’t guess)!

Unfortunately you can’t see how amazing the glittery shadows are in these pics but they are amazing!

You can only purchase this palette on tambeauty.com at the moment for just £20! Personally, I think that’s a bargain!

Have you tried this palette yet? What are your thoughts on it?? Leave a comment below!

  • Freedom Makeup Artist Essentials kit

Snapchat-803946545[1]

This kit comes with everything you need to create a gorgeous base, it includes; The Pro correct kit, Pro mattify primer, Pro highlighter glow, Pro eyebrow kit, Pro eye primer, Pro fixing spray & Pro contour (fair).

The products in this kit are all high quality and easy to use! I use a few of them in my daily routine, the correct kit, mattify primer, eye primer and fixing spray are some of my absolute favourites! The fixing spray smells like sweets and cakes which is a lovely way to end your makeup routine don’t you think?! Individually the cost of each product is around £5 which is reasonable but as a package it’s cheaper and you get it all in one!

The product is available on tambeauty.com for £18! That’s 7 makeup pieces for under £20! Such a bargain for such good products!

  • Maybelline Baby Lips lip balm

I’ve seen a lot people talking about the ‘Baby lips’ lip glosses but nothing about the lip balms which are incredible! I have tried 3 of the lip balm flavours/ colours so far and I can’t get enough of them! These lip balms are not only beautifully scented but they’re also tinted! I use them instead of lipstick all the time! I own the Holiday special edition: Cafe Mocha as well as Cherry me and Peach kiss. The cafe mocha and peach kiss both tint your lips with a nude kind of shade whereas the cherry me balm tints your lips with a red shade. They leave your lips feeling moist and soft for hours so the colours are just a bonus!

There are several to choose some (and they offer SPF 20 protection); Hydrate, Intense care, Mint fresh, Cherry me, Punch and Peach kiss.

These beauties are available in both Boots and Superdrug for £3.99!

  • Rimmel London ‘Scandaleyes Reloaded’ mascara

rimmel

This has been one of my go-to mascaras for a while now! It’s an essential piece of any makeup lovers mascara collection, it makes your lashes look full and lengthy! I never wear false lashes thanks to this mascara! It’s also fairly waterproof and lasts all day and night. I will say that sometimes it clumps up a little on the brush but that’s not an issue, just wipe the excess on the mascara opening until you’re happy! The product lasts a long time as well, I’ve had mine for around 6 months now and there’s still a ton left!

You can get this mascara at any decent drugstore, it retails in Boots and Superdrug for £6.99, not too bad considering how long it lasts for and what quality product it is!

  • Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner

0058133_maybelline-eye-studio-lasting-drama-gel-liner

This little beauty had been sat in my collection for a while barely used until I decided I hate liquid liner one day aha, now it’s a part of my daily routine! The little pot of gel comes with an applicator which is great for creating those flawless wings, I owe my liner skills to this brush I swear! The liner is long lasting and doesn’t smudge throughout the day unlike many other liners.

You can grab this (like the others) at any decent drugstore for £8.99, not much to pay considering what a fantastic product it is! Try it yourself and find out!

 

 

So there you have it, the top 5 beauty products you have just got to get this summer! I totally recommend them all and I think you’ll be really pleased if you go ahead and purchase them! If you already have one or more of the products listed then why not leave a comment below and tell me what you think?!!

Tag me on Instagram when you’re creating looks with these products, I love to see people enjoying makeup and supporting each other! (IG @brynsecho)

 

I hope you’ve enjoyed reading my top 5 budget beauty products! Keep a look out for future posts or maybe check out a few past ones whilst you’re here? 😉

 

The Echo. x

Leave a Reply

