Update: Sorry Guys!!

Hey guys! I’m so sorry I haven’t updated in a few days, haven’t been feeling very well or sleeping well and just didn’t feel up to it in general. I feel a bit better now so I’m going to post a few things over the next 24 hours!

From tonight I will be suspending the 30 day blog challenge for a 12 day Christmas blog challenge! For the next 12 days my blog topics will be  Christmas/ holiday orientated. The sanctuary will be focusing on holiday related issues.

I’m really trying to get into the spirit this year and I’m pretty sure this will help!

The first of my 12 Days of Christmas blogging topics will be; Christmas Tree – Real or Fake?

I will be including pics of the ones we have at home! I’d also love to see yours! On Instagram or Twitter you can tag me @brynsechos and I’ll be sure to check them out! I might share a few of the awesome ones!

I will be uploading more around midnight tonight GMT!

I just want to take a minute to thank all the people who have given me feedback on this whole adventure, it’s all been really positive and constructive, I really appreciate it! It’s been a huge help and it’s making me take this all more seriously, in a good way. I got my first comment on the actual blog today which lit me up, it was so simple but I couldn’t help but smile when I saw the notification pop up. You know who you are, thank you!

 

I hope everyone’s having a good time leading up to the holiday! Tomorrow’s topic  will be How I’m spending my Christmas! Plenty more to come!

 

The Echo. x

Leave a Reply

