First Blog Post!

Hi guys! So this is my first blog post, so I’ll start with a bit about me and what this blog is going to be about:)

I’m Bryony but you can call me Bryn. I suffer with mental health issues but I’m working through them. Sometime’s I can be funny, mostly sarcastic aha. I love to write and read,I’m into any music that sounds good to my ear holes.

I am a lover of piercings and Tattoos! I currently have 6 piercings, no tats yet though unfortunately, so this place is a judgement free zone on that front and all others!

I want this blog to be a place that people can go to when they feel alone, like no one understands them, any emotion, Good or Bad, come and read my posts or contact me if you need to talk to someone, I’ll be here!

I’ve started this out as a written blog while I build up my confidence, If I feel up to it or if people actually want me too, then I will start uploading the occasional video topic!

This isn’t just a serious place though, I’m going to be giving out my own Lifestyle Hacks, Make Up Tips, Relationship Advice, Yoga and Meditation tips, and many more random topics. Pretty much anything that pops into my weird Brain.

I’m open to constructive criticism, in fact its encouraged aha, However if you plan to be rude, obnoxious or just an arse in general then just don’t bother, it’s unnecessary 🙂

Thats it for my first post!

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter. I’ll post the links on the Contact page!

Peace Out!

 

2 thoughts on “First Blog Post!

Leave a Reply

